Team
Team work is central to providing our clients with the best results
St. Lawrence Law Firm is composed of a team of lawyers who believe in providing a practical, business-focused approach, while delivering comprehensive legal advice that takes into account the complexity of our clients' mandates and needs.
Julie Larouche, Co-founder
514 360-1336 ext. 11
jlarouche@stlawrence-mtl.com
Julie advises her clients on all aspects of intellectual property law, including the adoption, commercialization, purchasing, licensing and franchising of intellectual property...
Maxime Gagné, Co-founder
514 360-1336 ext. 22
mgagne@stlawrence-mtl.com
Maxime has extensive experience providing legal advice and support to entrepreneurs and large corporations doing business in the fields of technology, video...
Norman A. Dionne, Partner
514 360-1336 ext. 60
ndionne@stlawrence-mtl.com
Norm Dionne is a lawyer practicing in labor and employment law and has acquired a specialization in the artistic field. In his labour...
Geneviève Barsalou, Attorney
(514) 360-1336 ext. 40
gbarsalou@stlawrence-mtl.com
Geneviève began her career in Paris with a firm specializing in literary and artistic property law. She has a strong background in copyright...
Raluca Popovici, Attorney
(514) 360-1336 ext. 66
rpopovici@stlawrence-mtl.com
Raluca advises her clients on commercial matters, notably through the drafting and negotiation of service contracts and distribution agreements, and on intellectual...
Clara Martel, Attorney
514 360-1336 ext. 55
cmartel@stlawrence-mtl.com
Clara focuses her practice in the areas of entertainment law, intellectual property and marketing and advertising law.Clara advises clients with respect to...
Ian MacPhee, Special Counsel
(514) 360-1336 ext. 33
imacphee@stlawrence-mtl.com
Ian MacPhee is a registered trademark agent and has practiced in the field of intellectual property law for more than 30 years....
Jessica Morlon, Attorney
(514) 360-1336 ext. 12
jmorlon@stlawrence-mtl.com
Jessica’s practice includes trademark law, copyright law, and information technology.Jessica’s trademark practice includes conducting availability searches, preparing and filing Canadian and international...